Phone Directory

Search By:        
NameDesignationSectionIP No.Telephone No.
Smt. Himani PandeSecretary 11197 2400224
Deepthi JayarajSpecial Secretary 11358 2400225
Madhav Sharan SinghDirectorGPF 2400714
Avinash Kumar SinghAdditional Secretary 11489 2400236
Divyanshu JhaJoint SecretaryPlanning  
Sadhna SinhaJoint Secretary   
Parmeshwar BhagatJoint SecretaryPlanning  
Manoj KumarJoint Secretary   
Pradeep KindoAdditional DirectorPlanning  
Gajendra Nath OjhaJoint DirectorPlanning  
Pandey Mani BhushanJoint DirectorPlanning  
Harish Chandra JhaDeputy Secretary   
Niraj KumarDeputy Secretary   
Nagendra ChaudharyDeputy DirectorPrashakha  
Surjeet MukherjeeBudget OfficerBudget Officer11584 2446041
Manijee SinghUnder Secretary   
Amresh Kumar ChoudharyUnder Secretary   

Planning-cum-Finance Department Portal, has ben developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services provided by the department . The content of this Portal is owned by the Department of Planning-cum-Finance, Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7+, Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Google Chrome. Best viewed by 1280x800.